my new friday

 

when teething rears its ugly head plus vaccines (poor little miss!), we spend the day relaxing, making silly faces, and listening to good music. this is my new friday and i’m kind of in love with it :)

20120831-160544.jpg

i wish i had sheer joy staring at my reflection!

20120831-161043.jpg

speaking of good music, we are really loving the head & the heart and the lumineers. makes me want to go camping, grill out, and have a nice beverage on a mountain top ha! maybe soon? pretty please papa!

2 thoughts on “my new friday

  1. Dude! Are we connected on some weird level!? …all I’ve been listening to lately are the head and the heart and the lumineers. šŸ˜Š

friendly notes

