Weekend update

So Harry Potter final movie was phenomenal.. I’ll even admit this.. I cried and forgot to wear my sweet quidditch shirt!!

Not to so great..6 hours to and from Richmond bc of traffic. Disgusting. Even more unappealing was that husband had a heat stroke and really scared his wife. Rest assured I nursed him back to health and he is feeling better but he got an earfull on his running stupidity – too far and too hard in unsafe hot weather. I’ll still keep him but I think it’s safe to say he will never do that again! :)

20110802-051330.jpg

friendly notes

